Menu
Sprachauswahl
Suche
DeutschEnglish

Quality begins with the consultation.

Our core competence lies in the development of tailor-made solutions and we therefore place paramount importance on competent consultation from the planning stage. To ensure this, every region in Germany has its own planning consultant who will factor in your individual needs and requirements. Together with architects and clients, we strive to develop the ideal solution every time. Here you can find your personal contact.


West Mitte SüdWest SüdOst MitteSüd MitteNord Ost Nord

Sales area

sales management
Wolfgang Hess
T +49 33845 66-121, Fax: -320
w.hess@straehle.de

Sales area central
Alexander Wiemer
T +49 7151 1714-346, Fax: -320
a.wiemer@straehle.de

Sales area west
Bernhard Reinelt
Homeoffice:
T +49 2934 7796-60, Fax: -320
b.reinelt@straehle.de

Sales area south-east
Michael Sandig
T +49 7151 1714-348, Fax: -320
m.sandig@straehle.de

Sales area south-west
Norbert Modick
T +49 7151 1714-373, Fax: -320
n.modick@straehle.de

Sales area central-south
Thomas Vetter
T +49 7151 1714-401, Fax: -320
t.vetter@straehle.de

Sales area north
Uwe Kaude
T +49 4174 - 6694756, Fax: -320
u.kaude@straehle.de

Sales area central-north
Dieter Zirbes
Homeoffice:
T +49 5732 6834 - 74, Fax: -320
d.zirbes@straehle.de

Sales area east
Thomas Heese
T +49 33845.66-154, Fax: -320
t.heese@straehle.de